Welcome

to the homepage of the
1st Yeovil Spiritualist Church

EMail Healing Links
We have a Service FORTNIGHTLY on Sundays at 6.30 pm
in the
Monmouth Hall, Monmouth Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 5NP.

Visiting Mediums share their philosophy with us and demonstrate their Clairvoyant abilities during the Service.

Spiritual Healing is available afterwards, and all our Healers are fully qualified.

Come along and share an enjoyable evening with us.

Program of Events 2019

6 January - Sunday Service - Nicole Caroline

20 January - Sunday Service - Anne Wright

3 February - Sunday Service - Shelley

17 February - Sunday Service - Linda Bassett

3 March - Sunday Service - Graham Brewer

17 March - Sunday Service - Nicky Friendship

31 March - Sunday Service - Kathy Hughes

14 April - Sunday Service - Jenny Ann

28 April - Sunday Service - Sharon Bird

12 May - Sunday Service - Jon Gault

26 May - Sunday Service - Graham Brewer

9 June - Sunday Service - Alan and Joan Boydell

23 June - Sunday Service - Caroline Coe

7 July - Sunday Service - Jenny Ann

21 July - Sunday Service - Hazel McLister-Brewer

4 August- Sunday Service - Sharon Bird

18 August- Sunday Service - Nicky Friendship

1 September - Sunday Service - Debs Tye-Duck

15 September - Sunday Service - Hazel McLister-Brewer

29 September - Sunday Service - Anne Wright

13 October - Sunday Service - Rob and Linda Pallett

27 October - Sunday Service - TBC

10 November - Sunday Service - Kathy Hughes

24 November - Sunday Service - Toni Goswell

8 December - Carol Service -TBC

22 December - No Service - Church Closed



For further details click the Email button below.

E-Mail

We look forward to offering you a warm welcome very soon.


Graphics by Shawna
Valid HTML 4.01! Viewable With Any Browser

Website Construction by Angel House